Loading Events

« All Events

Will & Trust Training – Online Training

May 24 - May 28

Training Hours:

  • Day 1 – 3: 9.30am – 12.30pm; 2.15pm – 4.30pm
  • Day 4: 10.00am – 11.30am

Language: English

Closing Date: 17 May 2021

Contact Person:

  • Klang Valley, Kelantan, Terengganu, Melaka, Pahang, Negeri Sembilan, Perak: Ms. Mashitah (nurmashitah@rockwills.com) / Ms. Mei Teng (tang-mei-teng@rockwills.com) / Ms. Yeong Wei (yeongwei@rockwills.com)

  • Kedah, Perlis, Penang: Ms. Coca Yip (cocayip@rockwills.com) / Ms. Joanne Yew (zhixuan@rockwills.com)


  • Johor: Ms. Nurul (nurulezzaidah@rockwills.com) / Ms. Yen Wei (kan-yen-wei@rockwills.com)


  • Sabah: Ms. Bernadette Chong (bernadette-chong@rockwills.com)


  • Sarawak: Ms. Mary Sii (marysii@rockwills.com) / Ms. Cecilia Su (cecilia-su-xin-mei@rockwills.com)

Details

Start:
May 24
End:
May 28

Venue